Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kenneth Benson from thousand oaks on 3/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Isuzu Ascender and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Preferred took care of my cars for years. Always did a great job. Always looked out for me."
5 star rating
Amy Greason from thousand oaks on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I love this place. They are so kind and helpful and do great work. Every time I have been here they have done great work and go out of their way to be helpful. They communicate with me about the work that needs done and a they are honest and fair. I would highly recommend this place."
5 star rating
Dave R from on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 F150 and their testimonial is:

"Use them"

"use them!"
5 star rating
Jim Baca from on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Preferred Auto does the best work, and that is why I have been coming to them for 20 years."
5 star rating
Daniel & Stephanie Westover from thousand oaks on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their 1986 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Do not go anywhere else! Our Preferred Auto provide you with excellence in customer service and repair! Thank you!!!"
5 star rating
Caitlin Fisher from simi valley on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Yes"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Caitlin Fisher from simi valley on 2/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Yes"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Milania Henley from westlake village on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Perferred Auto Centre is trustworthy and provides excellent service. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Rob B from on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"It's top notch! They truly care about you, and your car! That's hard to find these days!."
5 star rating
Wayne Hill from thousand oaks on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus GS 300/400 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Preferred Auto Service has always performed very high quality work at a reasonable cost on my 1998 Lexus."

Reviews from Google