Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Olie McClellan from thousand oaks on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Absolutely wonderful service...always. I trust Preferred to just take care of what needs to be done."
5 star rating
Gary from on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Take time to explain"

"Very thorough and I am tremendously impressed by the detail provided about each service issue...Mark took a lot of time to explain what was needed now and down the road...1st Class operation"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I already have told several people that Preferred Auto is the place to take your vehicle for routine maintenance or any problems."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"AAA approved"

"They are AAA approved and will take their time to isolate an issue"
5 star rating
Sara from on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They were very thorough & explained everything well. I liked they took pictures of all they inspected, makes it easy to understand. Everyone was very polite & helpful. The work was done on time."
5 star rating
S Rosecrans from newbury park on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Friendly people, completed survey of my car in good time, repaired the tail light and gave me a booklet of the tasks needed to the done and what is OK."
5 star rating
Maryann Markowitz from thousand oaks on 3/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus RX 450h and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest"
5 star rating
Brenda Norman from thousand oaks on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I already did tell the people at Valvoline down the street from you who recommended you to me. They were happy to have a customer return to tell them that their recommendation was good. I told them I’d found you very professional and thorough in your work and that you’d taken the time to explain what needed to be done and why. It was more expensive than I was hoping for, but I’m confident that you took good care of my car. I’ll be back as soon as I can to have more work done. I also really appreciated Nikita’s shuttle service!"
5 star rating
John Von from on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Preferred Auto in Thousand Oaks is the BEST!! They treat you fairly and the quality of work is top of the line!"
5 star rating
Don from on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent from entry to exit!"

Reviews from Google