Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mickey from on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"As I have already told my friends -- I am very satisfied with the work, sevice, knowledge that I recieve at Preferred Auto Centre."
5 star rating
Tom Bliss from thousand oaks on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"I’ve maintained vehicles from New York to California and Preferred Auto are the best, most reliable mechanics with whom I’ve worked."
5 star rating
anne ewell from newbury park on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"They are reliable, honest and timely."
5 star rating
Marilyn Hougardy from thousand oaks on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"We have been VERY satisfied over the last 20 years. We moved out of town and still bring our car to Preferred Auto. Every chance I get, I refer family and friends. Mark, Anthony and the staff are very nice and welcoming."
5 star rating
Hari Tatrakal from agoura hills on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"One word !!! Reliable !!!"
5 star rating
Becky Benson from thousand oaks on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Isuzu Ascender and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"We would tell anyone that Preferred Auto Centre’s quality of work & customer service is off the charts!! consider them our Car Dr’s & our Car Whisperers 😊 We have never been disappointed!! Thank you again Mark & Crew for your great work 👍 Sincerely, Ken & Becky Benson ☀️"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are committed to excellence!"
5 star rating
Dino javas from agoura on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Excellent service, these guys are friendly, and professional. They’re not looking to rack you through the coals, just provide expert, quality service. I have a limo service so it’s really important for my cars to be in top shape- I trust these guys to keep them that way"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Professional,friendly shop"
5 star rating
Mark Westcott from malibu on 7/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"first rate. excellent. knowledgeable, reliable, trustworthy, polite. All the good things!"

Reviews from Google