Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 983 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Debbie Denton from westlake village on 8/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best shop for vehicle service in the Conejo Valley."
5 Star Rating
Vernon Boolootian from agoura hills on 8/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Honest and a Great service!"
5 Star Rating
Justin from on 8/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Fair pricing for the best service out of any shop"
5 Star Rating
Debbie Denton from westlake village on 8/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Best company I have ever used for auto service."
5 Star Rating
Doug Martin from on 8/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Quality work at a fair price"
5 Star Rating
Mark Needham from camarillo on 8/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Honest, thorough and very communicative with the customer."
5 Star Rating
Tim simmen from camarillo on 8/14/2021 for an auto service of their 1996 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Outstanding customer service. Organized. Timely. Efficient. Honest and reasonable. What more can I say."
5 Star Rating
William Cole from thousand oaks on 8/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very customer focused. Keep you informed and very helpful. I encourage everyone needing auto repairs to try them."
5 Star Rating
Vernon Boolootian from agoura hills on 8/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Always honest, great Customer Service!"
5 Star Rating
Chuck Peters from simi valley on 8/12/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"There is no better, more reputable and trustworthy shop in Thousand Oaks. I would not trust my 4Runner to anyone else."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Daniel Lopez from 09/15/2021:
"The people at preferred auto center were fantastic. Very helpful and understanding about my situation. I was on my way home in Texas and my pickup didn't feel right so pulled off the 101 and called for help. They were very thorough and found the problem. Got me on my way. It was a blessing that I found them."
5 Star Rating
John Nitowski from 04/10/2021:
"We are happy with our experience using Preferred Auto Centre. Crista was very helpful with answering all of our questions and scheduling a inspection. The inspecting/ quote was impressive. We have never see one so thorough, with pictures. The repairs were done very quickly & professionally. Prices were very reasonable as well. Marc talked to us for awhile when we picked up our car and explained the warranty process. I would highly recommend using Preferred Auto Centre to anyone. It is hard to find a honest shop these days and people who truly care. John & Katy"
5 Star Rating
Justin Dillon from 08/04/2021:
"The team at preferred auto was extremely helpful when my Ford Edge’s check engine light was flashing and the car was nearly stalling. They took my car in right away, looked at it the next day, and had the work completed in 2 business days. I was especially happy since the dealership wouldn’t even do a diagnosis for 2-3 weeks. They did great work at competitive pricing and I will definitely be going back."
4 Star Rating
Kenneth Dickey from 08/01/2021:
"Everything was expertly done. I especially appreciate your thorough communication with the customer - texts and phone calls. One thing I especially like is the neatness and cleanliness of the office and the bays. Having spent a half-century in aircraft maintenance and operations, I understand how important cleanliness is to safety and efficiency."
5 Star Rating
Rodney Louissaint from 07/31/2021:
"Great customer service highly recommended (Crista is the best). She also help me get my windshield replaced. They stand behind there work and reasonable prices. Thanks for your great service ..."