Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jesse McCandless from thousand oaks on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I’ve been here a few times and I know they aren’t the type to tack on some extra unnecessary charges. In fact it the opposite, they help you save money on things by telling you if you don’t actually need something. I will be a long time customer for all my cars."
5 star rating
Sarah R from on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Preferred Auto is the place to go. They are honest, fast and know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Joe Lafko from agoura hills on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Mark and his team are the most honest mechanics I have ever encountered! Thanks for years of honest advice and work!"
5 star rating
Joe Lafko from agoura hills on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Extremely honest, fair, and high quality work!"
5 star rating
Chuck Nester from simi valley on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their 1969 DODGE SW and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in the world"

"Highly knowledgeable. Straight forward, regarding quotes on repair."
5 star rating
Ed Combs from agoura hills on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Nissan NV200 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"High quality, timely work at reasonable rates."
5 star rating
Susan Ehrlich from thousand oaks on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Thorough, honest, transparent and they work hard to deliver results. They're really great! Christa at the front reception is very professional and friendly. I have nothing but praise for their customer service. Only one thing is that both times I went inside, when I dropped the car off and when I picked the car up, Mark had his mask under his chin with his mouth and nose exposed."
5 star rating
Allan Graf from agoura on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Mark and his team work hard to satisfy their customers and they are very honest and the prices are very competitive."
5 star rating
Alan Ball from thousand oaks on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend Preferred Auto Centre. Excellent service, no hassles, honest assessments of difficult jobs. I take all my vehicles there."
5 star rating
Darlene from on 4/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend Preferred Auto without reservation!"

Reviews from Google