Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Westcott from malibu on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent. Look no further. These are your people."
5 star rating
Jeffrey Silverman from thousand oaks on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Versa Note and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend, everything was done to my satisfaction."
5 star rating
Marco Gand from westlake village on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their 1992 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Another and Mark do quality work."
5 star rating
Jeannine Tuvesson from thousand oaks on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Joe Buzzelli from newbury park on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Very honest and great customer service"
5 star rating
EZEQUIEL HUERTA from westlake village on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"After they did a Diagnose and Test on my truck I felt more at ease knowing that they categorized the importance on the report and email to you. This is how i knew it was time to get the brakes done asap. thanks again PREFERERED AUTO CENTRE!"
5 star rating
Audrey Ines from simi valley on 11/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Have been using their service for years, always reasonable prices, prompt repair time and never had problems with items Preferred Auto has repaired or maintained. Staff is courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. The only auto repair shop I trust."
5 star rating
Timothy Bramet from thousand oaks on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Quick, friendly, accurate, trustworthy. Preferred Auto is the only place I go for service and repairs."
5 star rating
Doug Martin from westlake village on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Check Preferred Auto out for service."
5 star rating
Virginia Currie from westlake village on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very good service"

Reviews from Google