Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I've taken my cars here for years and always been satisfied with the work they do."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Positive"

"Positive experience"
5 star rating
Cassandra from on 12/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Their customer service is always very kind and genuine. I trust them with my vehicle, every oil change service they check literally everything else and it's included."
5 star rating
wayne k burgher from agoura hills on 12/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They go the extra mile to ascertain what is wrong and even fix things discovered after they begin repairing what needs to be done with little or no extra charge."
5 star rating
Debbie Holler from newbury park on 12/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent. Very attentive and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Matt Kovacevich from thousand oaks on 12/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"These guys are the best! Honest. Thorough. Reliable. They will tell you what needs to get done now versus what can wait. Repairs are done right the first time. Courtesy checks are thorough with photos."
5 star rating
Allan Leno from thousand oaks on 12/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Excellent service and very friendly people"
5 star rating
Tom Bliss from thousand oaks on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I found Preferred Auto through SoCal AAA shortly after I moved out from NYC in 2001 and bought a used Toyota Tacoma for weekend errands. They now service every one of our family's three vehicles and have really earned our trust and confidence after nearly 20 years. Fair treatment, fair pricing and excellent service are their hallmarks."
5 star rating
Linda Abbott from thousand oaks on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"A wonderful experience from start to finish. Professionally run business, honest, great work and detailed estimates as well as completed inspections and services rendered. They supply you with pictures of your car being serviced (how dirty the filters are, etc). Mark and Anthony run a top notch shop!"
5 star rating
Tal Ross from oak park on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"❤️We LOVE the service & experience at Preferred‼️"

Reviews from Google