Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Vernon Boolootian from agoura hills on 4/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Both areas are exceptional."
5 star rating
Jeanne Childers from thousand oaks on 3/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Exceptionally good technicians, courteous, fair prices."
5 star rating
Chris vezina from newbury park on 3/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Skilled, knowledgeable, fair. Their protocol for dealing with COVID-19 is yet another reflection of their customer service. It’s both effective and convenient."
5 star rating
Tom Bliss from thousand oaks on 3/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Customer for life"

"Almost 20 years ago, I brought a wobbly Tacoma I’d purchased for $3k in to Preferred for service. I found Preferred thru AAA. They returned to me a “new” truck which I drove all over SoCal on surf safaris, etc. I sold that truck 5 years later for $3.9k. I became a Preferred Auto customer for life."
5 star rating
Michael from thousand oaks on 3/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda RX-8 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional and courteous. Timely repairs and very satisfied with the way car performs now."
5 star rating
Dharmendra Sharma from simi valley on 3/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Best"

"For both, I would give 10 out of 10..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Any more automotive problems should go see Mark at preferred automotive"
5 star rating
Dino Javas from agoura on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"As the owner of a limousine company it is imperative that my cars are always well maintained. I trust in the care that my vehicles receive at Preferred Auto. With they're work and expertise I always feel confident that my vehicles are in perfect running order."
5 star rating
Nicholas Mule from newbury park on 3/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Preferred Auto Center not only provides excellent quality of work ( at very competitive prices) but also timely turnaround of work performed. Their customer service reps are very knowledgeable, and courteous and provide excellent customer service as well"
5 star rating
John V from on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They are amazing! The ONLY place I trust to take care of my cars."

Reviews from Google