Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Stephanie mann from thousand oaks on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Mercury Mountaineer and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Fair and always friendly and honest"
5 star rating
Jim Weismann from newbury park on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have had your shop do work on two of my cars. The employees I have dealt with always seen to know they are doing and give clear answers to all questions asked. In each case you have provided a detailed inspection report with photos and with suggested actions before I had to commit to any work and have given me a nice clean car at pickup time. I have recommended you to others and will continue to do so."
5 star rating
Craig G. from thousand oaks on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"You can trust them."
5 star rating
Robert Howie from thousand oaks on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their 1968 FJ 40 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"So legit. The detail that goes into assessing the current state of your vehicle and then the breakdown they give you with descriptions and photos really shows you they went through everything and did a thorough check. I also feel their pricing is very fair, I am not one that wants the cheapest since I feel that's also is a direct reflection of the work quality."
5 star rating
Mickey from on 4/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Preferred Auto's knowledge and work ethic is above all local auto service centers I have knowledge of and their pricing is a little below the standard with other locations. They are professional with their work and they show that they really do care about their customers."
5 star rating
Caroline Raser from westlake village on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Preferred Auto Centre has been servicing our cars for many years. Their work is thorough and honest."
5 star rating
Alan Sher from thousand oaks on 4/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent on both counts. Very helpful with referrals also."
5 star rating
Chad Courtland from thousand oaks on 4/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service!"
5 star rating
John Hiscocks from oak park on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great work good prices"
5 star rating
Pete from on 4/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Honest, great communication with constant updates and excellent service!"

Reviews from Google