Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Westcott from malibu on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"A+ ...all around. Repairs and maintenance timely and priced fairly."
5 star rating
Val Coleman from thousand oaks on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I’ve been taking all of my cars & trucks here for years - I wouldn’t go anywhere else! They are honest, professional & do excellent work."
5 star rating
Ahavah Brooks from westlake village on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"They are very professional & thorough"
5 star rating
Tom Dodd from westlake village on 6/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent."
5 star rating
Jenn L. from on 6/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"We're very happy with the work that was done at Preferred Auto Centre and specifically with Mark. We would definitely recommend Preferred Auto!"
5 star rating
Lawrence Krikorian from westlake village on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their 1991 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Mark Miller and his mechanics figured out what was wrong with our sports car and fixed it."
3 star rating
Paul Schikal from thousand oaks on 5/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Still not sure if my original problem is solved. Otherwise,I was satisfied with the feedback and care I received from all."
5 star rating
Martin Germano from thousand oaks on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Honest work at reasonable price"
5 star rating
Pat Hendrickson from on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend Preferred Auto Center to anyone looking for excellent and honest service. We have two very old, high mileage cars that they have been servicing for some time. They have bent over backwards to save us money while keeping the cars running and safe. They also service our newer vehicle which is still under warranty at considerably less than the dealer was charging for the same service."
5 star rating
Ezequiel from on 5/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"definitely worth it. the report you give to the car owner is very helpful. this provides more information about your car's maintenance. this gives the customer a better understanding of parts that might need to replaced or if your car is good to go. nice job on my 2009 honda fit!"

Reviews from Google