Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brandon Weeks from simi valley on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Absolutely fantastic experience. A different company quoted me $880. They couldn't identify the issue my truck had, and the $880 quote was hopefully going to fix the issue, maybe. I then setup an appointment with Mark for an inspection at Preferred and got a call that they found the issue and it was fixed and ready for pickup. My charge was $172. I now love this place. They are trustworthy and aren't just trying to take people's money."
5 star rating
Jim Born from agoura hills on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I am completely satisfied with their results and professionalism."
5 star rating
Chuck from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Top notch! Straight forward, great workmanship."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Absolute best in Customer satisfaction!!"
5 star rating
Giovanna C. from on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"They are very honest. Did an amazing job. They are very friendly. I will be bringing my car back to them for service."
5 star rating
Jessie Revlin from on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 LEXUS IS250 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Mark and his entire team are so amazing!! We’ve been going them for so many years and I referred them to so many friends and family. I know that Mark will get the job done and make sure my car is safe but not overcharge me or recommend services that are not needed. I trust Mark wholly and he has always provided excellent service."
5 star rating
Lou Gatto from agoura hills on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They are caring, communicative, respectful, and trustworthy. Great Experience!!!"
5 star rating
tiffany d from on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and affordable. They went beyond my expectations and I’m extremely happy to be their customer!"
5 star rating
Tom Powell from thousand oaks on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Celica and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Top notch. They go beyond the call of duty to ensure my automotive needs are met."
5 star rating
Sandy Pfefferman from westlake village on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They were terrific took care of everything made me feel like a very special customer happy with work"

Reviews from Google