Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Pat Hendrickson from on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"trustworthy and do quality work"
5 star rating
Alan Z. from on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I would tell them that Mark has helped me with all my cars since 1981 and his shop is simply the best."
5 star rating
Alan Z from on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best auto repair facility ......period"
5 star rating
Terrance Cole from oak park on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I have trusted Mark and his team for years with my vehicles. They always do a fine job."
5 star rating
Ed Combs from agoura hills on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Nissan NV200 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They provide excellent service at reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Jim Simpson from on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional, very thorough and high quality service of our vehicles. Mark is very detailed in the service report which is great, and you know what he's doing will be done right!! Crista keeps you informed, gets answers to questions and helps you along each step of your service experience. Great team at Preferred Auto Centre!!"
5 star rating
EZEQUIEL HUERTA from westlake village on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"GREAT QUALITY OF WORK AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH GREAT ATTITUDE!"
5 star rating
Maggie Skidmore from on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They are friendly, professional, easy to work with, and maintained good communication."
5 star rating
RICHARD FENDRICH from north hollywood on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional"
5 star rating
John V from on 8/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"We trust them with keeping our SUVs maintained"

Reviews from Google