Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Pat Hendrickson from on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest and back up their work."
5 star rating
Mark Westcott from malibu on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great!"
5 star rating
Shellie Ferreira from westlake village on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Mark was great. He was honest and upfront. We will only take our cars to him going forward."
5 star rating
Tal from on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"❤️AWESOME! ❤️ Simply the BEST car mechanics! Even —> ⭐️AAA ⭐️"
5 star rating
Vernon Boolootian from agoura hills on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service and very knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Mary Lavorato from thousand oaks on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Couldn't have asked for better. Excellent service."
5 star rating
Shellie Ferreira from westlake village on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"We had the best experience with Mark and Preferred!! He was honest and upfront with us. We will never take our cars anywhere else!!!"
5 star rating
Carine Conway from moorpark on 9/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very reliable . The lady at the front desk is extremely nice . Work was done in a timely manner ."
5 star rating
Lani from agoura on 9/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Hummer H3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Highly recommend mark and his staff. They are very detailed oriented , excellent service and Competitive prices."
5 star rating
Sherry Brown from newbury park on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Highly recommend. Always friendly great service"

Reviews from Google