Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Perry and Dolores Himber from simi valley on 12/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Mark is very thorough and explained all work well. Went out of his way to offer complete service experience. I would recommend Preferred highly."
5 star rating
Deanna from on 12/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Diagnosed the problem right away, beat pep boys cost by 1/3 the cost, got it done in one day."
5 star rating
Janis McDonough from thousand oaks on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They are fantastic! Knowledgeable and professional. I will recommend anyone to them!"
5 star rating
Dennis Parlato from new york on 12/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I would tell them they’d be hard pressed to find a better shop. Mark and his team are clear in their assessments, thorough in their work and accessible for follow-up."
5 star rating
Joseph Abou-Diwan from concord on 12/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great service, very professional i am very satisfied when the owner is taking care of his costemers"
5 star rating
Ethan Merfy from newbury park on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"My first experience with Preferred Auto. Without a doubt, I have found a new home for all my automotive needs. Very professional. Very communicative. And a job well done. Thank you Mark!"
5 star rating
Ian Hall from agoura hills on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Yaris iA and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great and honest service, I highly recommend Preferred Auto Centre!! They were quick, direct and I will definitely be returning."
5 star rating
Julie from on 12/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional, knowledgeable and fair prices"
5 star rating
John T from on 11/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Bruce Davies from thousand oaks on 11/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great honest service with tremendous follow up Trust them"

Reviews from Google