Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 983 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Justin Prior from agoura hills on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"The most trustworthy auto work you can get"
5 Star Rating
Helen Archer from westlake village on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"It was the best experience I’ve had in quite a while looking forward to a a great future with Mark and everyone at Prefered"
5 Star Rating
Julia Chambers from thousand oaks on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Excellent service from very nice people. :-)"
5 Star Rating
Marion from on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend Preferred Auto Center without hesitation. They are professional, will do the work promised at a reasonable price. They inspected my vehicle, advised me of additional work the car needed and a timeline in which I should take care of the additional maintenance items."
5 Star Rating
Allan Graf from agoura on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"They do excellent work and are very Honest about what work needs to be done in the future."
5 Star Rating
Darrin from on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They tk care of me."
5 Star Rating
Darrin from on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Yes I would recommend them to someone who needs Auto mechanical services"
5 Star Rating
Eze from on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The techs do a thorough job. All employees that I have communicated with have always been courteous and professional."
5 Star Rating
Clark Woods from westlake village on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Caliber and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Preferred Auto Centre is the BEST! They are professional, polite, and keep you informed of the status of your vehicle. I will only take my car to them."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Hill from thousand oaks on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus GS 300/400 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"The quality of the work was super. Moreover they took the car in immediately diagnosed the problem cabin overnight and fixed it"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Daniel Lopez from 09/15/2021:
"The people at preferred auto center were fantastic. Very helpful and understanding about my situation. I was on my way home in Texas and my pickup didn't feel right so pulled off the 101 and called for help. They were very thorough and found the problem. Got me on my way. It was a blessing that I found them."
5 Star Rating
John Nitowski from 04/10/2021:
"We are happy with our experience using Preferred Auto Centre. Crista was very helpful with answering all of our questions and scheduling a inspection. The inspecting/ quote was impressive. We have never see one so thorough, with pictures. The repairs were done very quickly & professionally. Prices were very reasonable as well. Marc talked to us for awhile when we picked up our car and explained the warranty process. I would highly recommend using Preferred Auto Centre to anyone. It is hard to find a honest shop these days and people who truly care. John & Katy"
5 Star Rating
Justin Dillon from 08/04/2021:
"The team at preferred auto was extremely helpful when my Ford Edge’s check engine light was flashing and the car was nearly stalling. They took my car in right away, looked at it the next day, and had the work completed in 2 business days. I was especially happy since the dealership wouldn’t even do a diagnosis for 2-3 weeks. They did great work at competitive pricing and I will definitely be going back."
4 Star Rating
Kenneth Dickey from 08/01/2021:
"Everything was expertly done. I especially appreciate your thorough communication with the customer - texts and phone calls. One thing I especially like is the neatness and cleanliness of the office and the bays. Having spent a half-century in aircraft maintenance and operations, I understand how important cleanliness is to safety and efficiency."
5 Star Rating
Rodney Louissaint from 07/31/2021:
"Great customer service highly recommended (Crista is the best). She also help me get my windshield replaced. They stand behind there work and reasonable prices. Thanks for your great service ..."