Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Carol from on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"The job was done to my satisfaction."
5 star rating
Mark BJ from el toro on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Honesty, care, efficient, reasonable."
5 star rating
Ryan nealon from on 1/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They do great work."
5 star rating
STEVEN SWINNEY from on 1/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great work"

"FAIR PRICE FOR GREAT WORK"
5 star rating
Craig G. from thousand oaks on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"i have used them for years and I trust them!!"
5 star rating
Janine from on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best! I completely trust them to work on any car that I have."
5 star rating
Laura Reiland from agoura hills on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Mark and his staff are excellent and honest mechanics. I am grateful to have found them and would be proud to refer them to my friends."
5 star rating
John Pardee from thousand oaks on 12/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"These guys know what they’re doing and are very professional in the way they handle their customers."
5 star rating
Gerie Davies from thousand oaks on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"I would not hesitate to recommend Preferred Auto. They're awesome"
5 star rating
Chris York from thousand oaks on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Honest, knowledgeable and courteous."

Reviews from Google