Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
jason s from on 2/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Friendly, professional."
5 star rating
Kim & Joe from woodland hills on 2/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Infiniti FX and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I am so happy I found Preferred Auto. Anthony gave us the best customer service! "
5 star rating
Linda Ronske from newbury park on 2/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would definitely recommend them. The contact I had with Mark, Anthony and Chelsea couldn't have been better. I appreciate how they explain the issues with the car and what needs to be done. They take the time to help you understand what needs to be done and why."
5 star rating
Isaac from on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The team is always ready and willing to help with a smile. Cars are being worked on and delivered on time. They care "
5 star rating
Joe Hobel from oak park on 2/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They are very professional. I trust what they tell me."
5 star rating
Fred Lovell from westlake village on 2/13/2016 for an auto service of their 1993 Nissan 300ZX and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Confidence is the one word most important to me when I need my car repaired. Confidence that the shop knows what they are doing, and confidence I will be treated with the complete attention I love. Preferred Auto gives me that confidence."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Awesome customer service and very friendly. I would refer anyone to take their car to Preferred Auto Center for any of their car repairs. I know they have a long time customer with me. Thank you for all your help."
5 star rating
Alan from on 1/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Everyone at the shop is fantastic.....the best !!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Accomodating"

"Very accommodating :-)"
5 star rating
Chuck Peters from on 1/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great people and a great place to do business. Quality and personalized service. "

Reviews from Google