Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Laurie Alexander from thousand oaks on 8/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I trust them. They are honest and up front with everything they do.. didn't know my truck was in such bad shape. It's old and the did a diagnostic on it for me - in the process of getting it all fixed. Thanks guys. Prices are very competitive."
5 star rating
Laura Bailin-Borys from calabasas on 8/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly. Forthright. Not out to take your money."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"My first time there, but it seems like an honest place with respectful employees."
5 star rating
Jeremy Haynes from on 8/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I really like seeing the parts on my car's wear and tear before I make repair and maintenance decisions. And this shop helps me with that!"
5 star rating
Jacquie Stephens from west hills on 8/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"I have ALWAYS been delighted with the service, honesty, professionalism and expertise that was shown to me. The courtesy and comfort that I feel when coming there is always above and beyond what is needed. My Dad owned a garage too and Mark is so close to the kind of mechanic and person that my Dad had been. He approved of Marks honesty and skill and I have been nothing but pleased by Mark and ALL the mechanics there. It IS a bit of a drive to get out to Thousand Oaks from where I live in the San Fernando Valley.......but it is well worth the time and distance."
5 star rating
melissa lujan from oak park on 8/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"can't get better service and a more professional experience."
5 star rating
Marty C from on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"Top Rated, No BS.. HONEST"
5 star rating
Michael from thousand oaks on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda RX-8 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Top notch. Great people, great service, and quality work!"
5 star rating
Cheryl from on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"I trust these guys. They are efficient and thorough. I am provided with detailed informations about my car, and never feel pressured to get something done."
3 star rating
Kim from woodland hills on 8/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Infiniti FX and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Preferred auto is exactly that- my preferred auto service establishment. I actively will only consider and buy cars that preferred can service. I have trusted them for over 15 yrs and referred many a friend and family to them. I confidentially trust with my car and business with them. If they say I need to do some repair, I know it's needed. Likewise, if they say it can wait, I know it can wait. They have said both over the years."

Reviews from Google