Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Susan Ehrlich from thousand oaks on 9/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 FORD FUSION and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Great! Small, convenient shop. Seem to do really good work, seem to be honest and transparent. Sometimes provide photos of removed/replaces parts."
5 star rating
Bill Schreiber from newbury park on 9/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Excellent and reliable service, as usual."
5 star rating
Janine from on 8/31/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I completely trust preferred to work on my car. They are honest and not out to make money off of you."
5 star rating
Cynthia Duley from agoura hills on 8/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great service and friendly."
5 star rating
Bill Murnane from agoura hills on 8/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Preferred Auto Centre as always provides quality service and expert advice. Time and time again they perform to the highest standards and have earned my respect and business."
5 star rating
Mike angel from thousand oaks on 8/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Amazing service above and beyond any dealer or shop I been to, I always recommend them."
5 star rating
Vernon Boolootian from agoura hills on 8/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service and the quality of work is superb!"
5 star rating
Allan Graf from agoura on 8/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would tell them their honest people and I like doing business with them. Plus they did a good job on the work."
5 star rating
Mark Briton-Jones from westlake village on 8/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Everyone in the business was super helpful and kept me abreast of what was happening. That’s all I needed. A company that communicates well."
5 star rating
[email protected] from on 8/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Friendly service Well Done!!!"

Reviews from Google