Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 983 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Gaye Khan from thousand oaks on 8/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Cadillac XT4 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Been going to Preferred Auto for years and would not trust our cars to anyone else. Mark is awesome"
5 Star Rating
Leigh Regan from westlake village on 8/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional and honest"
5 Star Rating
Morgan Macleod from camarillo on 8/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"They are the best. Would not trust my car to anyone else"
5 Star Rating
Jim Shoemaker from on 8/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Dependable and excellent work, always."
5 Star Rating
Rodney L from on 7/31/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service highly recommend (Crista is the best). She also help me get my windshield replaced. They stand behind there work and reasonable prices. Thank you for great service."
5 Star Rating
Lynne from on 7/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Always..Superior quality of work and excellent service."
5 Star Rating
James Jamjuntr from mission hills on 7/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend bringing your vehicle here!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Weismann from newbury park on 7/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"Like most AAA approved repair shops, Preferred Auto Center can always be relied on to do a good job. More importantly at Preferred they don't try to sell you services that you don't need. If they find a problem, they photograph it, make their recommendation and forward it to you via email. You decide what you want them to do. The office is very efficient so you can get in and get out quickly. We have two cars and Preferred is our go to place for work even though there are numerous repair shops closer to our home."
5 Star Rating
Kristi J Crispin from on 7/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend"
5 Star Rating
W. Farrell from westlake village on 7/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional; honest; thorough; good job"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Daniel Lopez from 09/15/2021:
"The people at preferred auto center were fantastic. Very helpful and understanding about my situation. I was on my way home in Texas and my pickup didn't feel right so pulled off the 101 and called for help. They were very thorough and found the problem. Got me on my way. It was a blessing that I found them."
5 Star Rating
John Nitowski from 04/10/2021:
"We are happy with our experience using Preferred Auto Centre. Crista was very helpful with answering all of our questions and scheduling a inspection. The inspecting/ quote was impressive. We have never see one so thorough, with pictures. The repairs were done very quickly & professionally. Prices were very reasonable as well. Marc talked to us for awhile when we picked up our car and explained the warranty process. I would highly recommend using Preferred Auto Centre to anyone. It is hard to find a honest shop these days and people who truly care. John & Katy"
5 Star Rating
Justin Dillon from 08/04/2021:
"The team at preferred auto was extremely helpful when my Ford Edge’s check engine light was flashing and the car was nearly stalling. They took my car in right away, looked at it the next day, and had the work completed in 2 business days. I was especially happy since the dealership wouldn’t even do a diagnosis for 2-3 weeks. They did great work at competitive pricing and I will definitely be going back."
4 Star Rating
Kenneth Dickey from 08/01/2021:
"Everything was expertly done. I especially appreciate your thorough communication with the customer - texts and phone calls. One thing I especially like is the neatness and cleanliness of the office and the bays. Having spent a half-century in aircraft maintenance and operations, I understand how important cleanliness is to safety and efficiency."
5 Star Rating
Rodney Louissaint from 07/31/2021:
"Great customer service highly recommended (Crista is the best). She also help me get my windshield replaced. They stand behind there work and reasonable prices. Thanks for your great service ..."