Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
scott williams from thousand oaks on 4/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Preferred has always done an excellent job of servicing my vehicle and never sells me on unnecessary work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"They follow-though with tough problems."
5 star rating
John Bonetto from thousand oaks on 4/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Mark and his team are the best. Great service and attention to detail."
5 star rating
Margo Ehrlich from thousand oaks on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Clean"

"It is a very nice, clean shop and AAA endorsed, which is why I tried Preferred. I am very happy with our experience with Preferred."
5 star rating
Jason Zdenek from agoura hills on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Thorough inspection of potential maintenance needs for keeping your car in good working condition. And quick service to get you back on the road."
5 star rating
Lou Gatto from agoura hills on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Krista and Mark manage the business in a remarkable way, They care, communicate, take responsibility, show respect, and get the work done correctly. Highly recommend them!!!"
5 star rating
Patricia Bowman from thousand oaks on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus LS430 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"all the staff I dealt with greeted me with kindness, understanding and helpfulness. I would recommend this place to anyone. Great service."
5 star rating
Adrian Knapp from on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their 1982 JEEP CJ5 and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly!"

"Super friendly and competent! Appreciated everything. Great welcome area, got updates timely and the job was done right and at a fair price. Highly recommended for out of the box cars like my 82 CJ7 Jeep with a V8 Ford Motor)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly Care"

"They know cars and they care about their customers"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very Knowledgeable"

"Awesome and friendly staff! Clean facilities and reasonable prices! They also completed a detailed assessment of my vehicle and provided valuable recommendations. Will definitely be using them in the future!!"

Reviews from Google