Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Craig G. from thousand oaks on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They are friendly, helpful and I trust them."
5 star rating
lorena aviles-Galberth from on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Preferred auto is the best. 100% trustworthy and fair. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else"
5 star rating
Janine Johnson from thousand oaks on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda MAZDA2 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Definitely take your car to them. I trust no other place! These folks are honest."
5 star rating
eric garcia from westlake village on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They seemed honest and well qualified"
5 star rating
Rob B from on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Top Notch ! Honest and Excellent is a great combination to have in your mechanic"
5 star rating
Richard Randall from thousand oaks on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch quality and service"
5 star rating
Daniel Galvan from camarillo on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great customer service and definitely reccomend this place. Very impressed with the detailed inspection of my vehicle. Along with inspection they provide pictures and prices of things that need to be replaced."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Tamara T. from on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Preferred Auto Centre saved me $266 on the work they did compared to the quote I received from the local Ford Dealer. I had the Brake Fluid and Auto Transmission Fluid replaced/flushed and 6 spark plugs replaced. When I called Preferred the office manager was courteous and asked what I was looking to have done. Within an hour she called me back with a quote to do each of the items. They scheduled me just a few days out and finished my car in one afternoon. I was also charged exactly what they quoted me. I will go back if my car needs any more work."
5 star rating
Milania Henley from westlake village on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I know my car is in good hands with Preferred Auto Center and have been going there for years. Service is always outstanding and their prices are fair and reasonable. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!"

Reviews from Google