Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Stephanie mann from thousand oaks on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Mercury Mountaineer and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great services very honest"
5 star rating
Janine Johnson from thousand oaks on 1/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda MAZDA2 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"This is the only place I trust. They are honest!"
5 star rating
Donna B from on 1/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Friendly staff, quality workmanship and always keep my vehicle clean."
5 star rating
Douglas Kimbell from westlake village on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"The Best."
5 star rating
Patrick Shanley from moorpark on 1/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I would continue to say Preferred Auto is the greatest! I have taken my cars there for 30 years and they ALWAYS do great, have fair pricing, and are technicians you can trust."
5 star rating
Chuck Peters from simi valley on 1/18/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Simply the best place in the Conejo Valley to take your vehicle for service."
5 star rating
Jobert Calimlim from newbury park on 1/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Great place to take your car! Mark and Anthony are very professional, as well as the rest of team I met. Getting an appointment was very easy. One of the cleanest shops around. They even give you a ride to/from your house. I’m very pleased with the work they did on my car and will be taking my cars there for future repair. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Bernie Fields from oak park on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Mazda MAZDA5 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would highly recommend your services"
5 star rating
Pat Hendrickson from on 1/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I trust the quality of the work performed on my vehicle and that the price will be fair."
5 star rating
frank schillo from thousand oaks on 1/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"fast service, good explanation of needed repairs and good service for the driver and loaner car"

Reviews from Google